• June 5, 2013
  • Comments

2013 CMT Music Awards – Winners


2013 CMT Music Awards logo

The 2013 CMT Music Awards are underway in Nashville tonight. Who will take home the buckles?

Here’s the winner list so far:

Breakthrough Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line — “Cruise”

CMT Performance of the Year: Miranda Lambert — “Over You” from 2012 CMT Artists of the Year

Collaborative Video of the Year: Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church — “The Only Way I Know,” from 2012 CMA Awards

Duo Video of the Year: Florida Georgia Line — “Cruise”

Female Video of the Year: Miranda Lambert — “Mama’s Broken Heart”

Group Video of the Year: Lady Antebellum — “Downtown”

Male Video of the Year: Blake Shelton — “Sure Be Cool If You Did”

Video of the Year: Carrie Underwood — “Blown Away”

Pin It

Around the Web: