• December 8, 2010
  • Comments

WIN A Loretta Lynn ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ Prize Pack!


It’s time for another giveaway! This time, we’re celebrating the recent release of the Loretta Lynn tribute album, Coal Miner's Daughter: A Tribute To Loretta Lynn.

One lucky CountryMusicIsLove reader will receive a Loretta Lynn prize pack that includes: An autographed copy of her autobiography, “Loretta Lynn: Coal Miners Daughter,” a copy of Coal Miner's Daughter: A Tribute To Loretta Lynn, and a 35th Anniversary Edition Coal Miner’s Daughter DVD! PLUS, four runners up will receive a copy of the tribute album.

To celebrate 50 years of making music, Loretta hand-picked each artist who appears on the album.

  1. “Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)” – Gretchen Wilson
  2. “I'm A Honky Tonk Girl” – Lee Ann Womack
  3. “Rated X” – The White Stripes
  4. “You're Lookin' At Country” – Carrie Underwood
  5. “Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man” – Alan Jackson and Martina McBride
  6. “You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)” – Paramore
  7. “Love Is The Foundation” – Faith Hill
  8. “After The Fire Is Gone” – Steve Earle and Allison Moorer
  9. “If You're Not Gone Too Long” – Reba
  10. “I Know How” – Kid Rock
  11. “Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)” – Lucinda Williams
  12. “Coal Miner's Daughter” – Loretta Lynn, Sheryl Crow and Miranda Lambert

Congrats to our grand prize winner, Corrine, and our runners up- Sarah, Kim, Michele, and Dan!

Pin It

Around the Web: